About Us

 

Royal Glass of Amarillo, LTD. has served Amarillo and the surrounding areas for over 70 years. We offer assistance to owners and architects to create unique designs using glass products. Royal Glass specializes in custom glass and glazing for commercial and upscale residential projects.

 

Bob (787x800)

Bob Manning
Owner / Partner
bobm@royalglassamarillo.com

Jack (500x500)

Jack Reep
Owner / Partner
jackr@royalglassamarillo.com

Jeremy

Jeremy Hollar
Project Coordinator
jeremyh@royalglassamarillo.com

Rick (602x800)

Rick Thompson
Sales/ Project Coordinator
rickt@royalglassamarillo.com

John

John Davis
Technical Engineer
johnd@royalglassamarillo.com

Danny (478x640)

Danny Corbet
Estimator/ Project Coordinator
dannyc@royalglassamarillo.com

Janie

Janie Miller
Office Manager
janiem@royalglassamarillo.com

Leah

Leah Loflin
Office Assistant
leahl@royalglassamarillo.com